Sunday, September 15, 2019

Believers are Empathetic

Luke 19:41–44 1 Corinthians 12:26 Colossians 3:12 Psalm 56:8 Proverbs 17:5

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Those hardest to Bless

Romans 8:28 Revelation 21:8 Luke 23:34 Romans 12:17–21 Romans 13:4

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday Service

Matthew 25:31–46 Hebrews 13:2 1 Peter 4:9 3 John 5–8 1 Timothy 3:2

Sunday, August 18, 2019

They Were Not of Us

Matthew 13:3–8 Matthew 24:24 Matthew 13:24–30 Hebrews 3:14 Mark 13:13

Sunday, August 11, 2019

The Lord's Prayer

Matthew 6:19–21 Revelation 22:20 Isaiah 43:7 Matthew 6:5–13

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday Service

Matthew 6:5–13 1 Kings 18:22–39

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday Service

Romans 5:8 Psalm 32

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Effective Prayer part 1

Deuteronomy 13:12–15 Acts 12:1–12 Acts 5:17–20

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Created for His Glory

Ephesians 2:10 Matthew 5:16 1 Corinthians 10:31 Titus 2:14 Isaiah 43:1–7

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Hope, Adversity, and Prayer

Romans 12:2 1 Corinthians 15:58 2 Corinthians 4:8–10 Matthew 25:21 Romans 12:9–16

View all