Sunday, March 29, 2020

God's Mission for the Church

Romans 8:31 Matthew 28:16–20 Philippians 2:9–11 John 14:21 Acts 10:42

Sunday, March 22, 2020

God's Warning to the Church

Romans 8:28 2 Chronicles 7:14 Genesis 50:20 Revelation 2:1–5 Revelation 17:1–18

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Family Worship

Matthew 10:28 Proverbs 22:3 Hebrews 10:19–25 Isaiah 5:20 Matthew 18:20

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Pay to All What is Owed

Matthew 6:19–21 Romans 13:1 Matthew 16:26 John 6:27 Matthew 17:24–27

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Guest Speaker Mr. Kenny Hempen

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday Service

Psalm 55:22 Proverbs 3:5–6 2 Corinthians 5:21 Romans 2:4 Proverbs 16:9

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Bearing the Sword

Matthew 10:28 Ezekiel 18:23 Acts 4:18–20 Exodus 21:22–25 Romans 13:1–5

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Walking the Walk as an Employee

Colossians 3:23–24 2 Corinthians 5:9 Exodus 21:5–6 Titus 2:1–10 1 Peter 2:18–19

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Walking the Walk - Titus 2:7-8

Ephesians 2:10 Romans 5:8 Matthew 15:8 1 Timothy 4:16 1 Corinthians 11:1

View all