Sunday, May 31, 2020

The Rejected Church

2 Timothy 2:15 Acts 17:11 2 Timothy 4:3–4 Revelation 3:14–22

Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Pretend Church

2 Timothy 3:1–5 Revelation 3:1–6 Ephesians 2:1–3 1 Timothy 5:6 Matthew 24:41–42

Sunday, May 17, 2020

First Love

2 Chronicles 7:14 Revelation 2:1–5 John 10:27–28

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Building Up

John 10:18 1 Corinthians 5:11 1 Corinthians 13:12 1 Corinthians 8:1–13

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Why Don't We Fear?

Colossians 3:1–2 1 Peter 3:14 Matthew 13:49–50 Matthew 5:29 Isaiah 51:12–13

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Why Do We Fear?

Romans 8:31–39 Hebrews 11:6 John 15:14–15 Colossians 3:1 James 2:23

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Rest for the Weary

Galatians 5:1 Matthew 11:28–30 Psalm 19:7 1 John 5:3 Jeremiah 6:16

Sunday, April 12, 2020

The Veil is Torn Easter Sunday

Matthew 28:1–6 Hebrews 10:14 1 Timothy 2:5 Matthew 27:45–54 Hebrews 6:19–20

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Where is Our King?

Revelation 19:11–16 Isaiah 53:3 Hebrews 1:1–3 2 Chronicles 7:13–14 Revelation 1:5

Sunday, March 29, 2020

God's Mission for the Church

Romans 8:31 Matthew 28:16–20 Philippians 2:9–11 John 14:21 Acts 10:42

View all