Sunday, November 22, 2020

Attributes Of A Mature Church

Romans 10:2 Romans 3:9–12 1 Timothy 3:1–7 Romans 8:29 Romans 1:8

Sunday, November 15, 2020

The Necessity of Bloodshed

Romans 6:23 Leviticus 17:11 Genesis 3:1–3 Matthew 26:26–28 Genesis 2:16–17

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Christ, Servant for God's Glory

Romans 2:4 2 Corinthians 5:7 Romans 15:8–13

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Idolaters Shedding Innocent Blood

Genesis 9:5–6 Exodus 21:22–25 Romans 13:3–4 1 Corinthians 10:20 Isaiah 24:5–6

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Harmony For His Glory

John 4:34 John 5:30 Philippians 2:6–8 Matthew 5:46–47 John 6:38

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Proverbs 1:1-18

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Inhibitors of Transformation

Romans 12:1–2 Colossians 2:6–8 Proverbs 13:20 Ephesians 4:20–24

Monday, October 5, 2020

The Means Of Transformation

Romans 12:2 Psalm 119:11 2 Corinthians 5:17 Matthew 16:18 Joshua 24:15

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Guest Speaker Greg Dowdall
View all