Sunday, November 24, 2019

Older Men in the Church

Matthew 16:24–25 Titus 2:1–10

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Don't Lose Heart

Matthew 6:19–21 Hebrews 11:1 2 Corinthians 4:16–18 2 Timothy 3:12 James 1:2–4

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Living Sound Doctrine

Acts 1:7–8 2 Timothy 3:1–5 Matthew 16:24–25 1 Timothy 4:16 2 Timothy 4:3–5

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Make no Provision for the Flesh

John 13:35 Philippians 4:8 2 Corinthians 5:7 Psalm 19:14 Joshua 1:8

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Final Plans

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Put on the Armor of Light

Titus 2:11–13 Hebrews 10:24–25 Matthew 25:1–13 1 Peter 4:7–11 Romans 13:11–14

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Love Fulfills the Law

Matthew 5:43–44 John 3:16 Galatians 5:14 James 2:8 Luke 22:42

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Believers are Empathetic

Luke 19:41–44 1 Corinthians 12:26 Colossians 3:12 Psalm 56:8 Proverbs 17:5

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Those hardest to Bless

Romans 8:28 Revelation 21:8 Luke 23:34 Romans 12:17–21 Romans 13:4

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday Service

Matthew 25:31–46 Hebrews 13:2 1 Peter 4:9 3 John 5–8 1 Timothy 3:2

View all